Board and Staff

United Way of Adams County Board Members

Board of Directors

Harry Hartman, Chair – Gettysburg Times

Bill Gilmartin, Vice Chair – Retired Federal Government

Mike Jackman, Treasurer – Tax Professional

Jennifer Eckerson, Secretary – Adams County Housing Authority/PA Interfaith Community Program

Alesia Reese, Knouse Foods

Bicky Redman, Adams County Office of Planning & Development

Joe Lynch, Gettysburg College

Kathy Gaskin, Healthy Adams County

Kathy Gilbert, Gettysburg Day Spa/GARMA

Patricia Green-Rodgers, Stone of Scone Farm

United Way of Adams County Staff

Laura McMahon, Executive Director:

Christopher M. Bunty, Resource Development & Marketing Director:

Diana Fasnacht, Ready to Learn Director:

Natasha Chapman-Lane – Administrative & Volunteer Coordinator: